Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Noob, Come On Help Me Out

Moffmo

So right, I am a 17 yr student with a ***** job and a Wicked 1.3 T3 3Dr Yaris, I love my Yaris and i want to make it better...well not better, as it is hard to beat anyway, but more unique...

As i said above i have a ***** job, and a ***** job equals low wage.

As i said above i am 17 yr old, and being 17 years old means high insurance.

as i said above, i really dont have a lot of money, and not having much money means i cant void my warranty :)

So any suggestions to make my car more unique? I would like a spoiler but even those are too expensive.....

I was thinking little things, but make the car look better :)

Any Ideas..... :blink:

Cheers Matt

LANGUAGE! - JAXX

Edited by jaxx

heheh :lol: vmail, i think u maybe u missed how he pointed out hes a 17 yr old with a ***** job n high insurance...sucks dont it mate, im going on 19 insurance is still high and being a student u donty have much cash

hows about

interior neons, wack them into the footwells and wire them into interior roof light, or jst into the 12v sig lighter plug, looks a sweet, i have 2 blue 1s which ive wired in so they go on when i open door, not expensive either, £17 each get them from Halfords, lexus rear lights would look sweet too, but ur looking at £100 cheapest, got some on eBay, well there was not sure if there still on there, usual retail at about £150 ish .. well thats what ive found anyways

OOo a definate must r 6x9s, make such a diff 2 standard Speakers, u get a lot more base n btr quality, u can pick a good pair up for about £30-50

good luck with the mods mate, keep us posted :thumbsup:

Edited by jaxx

I was thinking on Neons in footwells but i have NO IDea at all how to wire them and stuff, i would liek to put some in footwells and have it linked to the headlight switch....If someone told me, i would do it. One question