Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Do You Love Toyota?

charlief

I'm a Toyota devotee.

I'm a Yaris driver and love my car, but can't really put my finger on exactly what gives it the inexplicable edge over say a Golf or Clio.

What is it about Toyota? Is it (just) the cars? Or is there something else about Toyota the manufacturer which sets it apart??

Help! I need to understand my obsession.

they just kick ***** man!

Welcome |BTW - just us in the Yaris Section for godly advice and tips, while we further crack the case of WHY?

yes, this is a good time to talk about limits...

You can love your car... just dont love your car!*

*paraphrased from Truth about cats and dogs

Toyota, I have a great deal of respect for the marque.

My car, well just read my sig, we have a love hate relationship!

at the moment its looking like the relationship is in its closing stages!!

i really like my car and i like the fact its well build and different.

but this dosnt mean i would ever rule out owning a non-toyota car :thumbsup:

Hmm. Don't think I would go as far as loving my car...

I just realised that I drive cars made by a manufacturer I know nothing about - doesn't it seem like an incredible level of blind trust given the possible consequences?

Toyota = Best cars full stop! :D

Rock Solid, Class, Reliable, Economical, Safe, Cheap. Since i have bought my Supra i have fallen in love again :drool: , something about the MR2, Celica and Supra that just make you wanna sigh and smile :D

I'm a Toyota devotee.

I'm a Yaris driver and love my car, but can't really put my finger on exactly what gives it the inexplicable edge over say a Golf or Clio.

What is it about Toyota? Is it (just) the cars? Or is there something else about Toyota the manufacturer which sets it apart??

Help! I need to understand my obsession.