Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Newbie Here!

CG74

Thought i'd come over from the civictype-r.co.uk and say hello :D

I'm Jesus's mate from the F1 world and wanted to introduce myself seeming you hear a lot about me in some of his threads.

Heres my motor, i'm a bit of a Spoon Fan so i've fitted a few Spoon bits to it including an N1 Backbox and B pipe mid section which sounds and works a treat!! B) I also got a good deal on some OZ rims too :D

OZ_superleggera.sized.jpg

Looks like a good forum, keep it up!!! B)

Matt

Hi welcome, i like honda's as much as i like toyota's but the only thing i dont like

is many prelude drivers like sticking horrible touring car spoilers on.

You have a nice car there any future mods?

Very nice *cough*.

I'll buy you a Toyota badge for Christmas mate!  ;)  :D

I noticed you have taken them off yours because you're obviously embarassed about them!!! :lol: ;)

Hon-dah .. lol ..

"where's the boost?" .. nah, seriously, at least it's not a Pug (hey Dave) :D

Welcome ..

Hi welcome, i like honda's as much as i like toyota's but the only thing i dont like

is many prelude drivers like sticking horrible touring car spoilers on.

You have a nice car there any future mods?

I have the Spoon N1 fitted at the mo with a Strut Brace waiting to go on and also a Spoon Oil cap, 1.35 Bar Rad Cap and Brake Res Socks. The Superleggeras are a good performance upgrade coz the weigh next to nothing (6.7 Kgs) apposed to the original wheels being around the 9 Kgs mark. This helps the acceleration on a NA car.

I would like to go stupid on it but i have other things in life on my to do list!! :)

I have also made a few things at work for myself!!

CF_Sills.sized.jpg

JDM Style Sills

http://groups.msn.com/typerowners/composit...hoto&PhotoID=36

CF Sparkplug Cover (one of mine was featured on the Supercharged Integra DC5 in last months Jap Performance Mag!! B)