Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Sorry, Photoshop Help Please?

msherry21

Hi all, sorry to ask all you good photoshoppers out there (I'm still learning). I'm looking for a bit of work done to this photo below.

I am looking to get the same kit as this car, but want to see what it would be like in another colour, something different.

Would somebody be able to make the red part (lower section) black and the roof( the top half) White? exactly where its seperated now.

blacktopredcar.jpg

If you have time to spare, could you also attach these wheels instead?

PICT0006.jpg

Perhaps with the inner part of the wheels black? and maybe another pic with the inner wheel white?

sorry to waste anyones time, looking to get the work done really soon.

Really appreciate it.

thanks,

Michael. beer tokens in it for someone.

Nah, thats just what they look like when I put a bit of effort in.

they still need doing though!!! I can't get a good chrome wheel cleaner anywhere.

How are you Razor? Your too good at that photoshop stuff!! That looks class. Can I have another favour or is that too cheeky?

would you be able to paint the rest of the Red parts black too? Like the whole car black apart from the roof?

thanks again Razor, really appreciate it.

How are you Razor? Your too good at that photoshop stuff!! That looks class. Can I have another favour or is that too cheeky?

would you be able to paint the rest of the Red parts black too? Like the whole car black apart from the roof?

thanks again Razor, really appreciate it.

I'm fine thanks! yourself?

No problem matey, just glad i could help :) thanks for the nice comments too!

Refresh the pic i did for you first and voila it's all black ;)

it was a bit quick shop of it but i'm glad you like it!