Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Job Dilema

Calisto

I walked into a local car place this morning and as it happens that the Manageress knows me and my car, (what a surprise) I asked her if there were any admin jobs going she said no BUT she said that there is a job on the front desk of the Sales department and she thinks I would be great at the job. ekkkkk. And its mine if I want it. :thumbsup: I have always wanted to work at this place.

I have never done sales before.

Salary would be negoatiable because she said I knew quite a bit about cars :blink: that made me laugh. :lol: I would get a staff disscount :P and she would then train me as a Manageress :D which is fine by me.

BUT the down side is I would have to work every other weekend :crybaby: and I like my weekends :group-cuddles: :D

I dont know what to do????????

help TOC :thumbsup:

Sounds like a good oppurtunity hun but what about the shows in the summer? could you really give those up? we need you at the meets :(

I thought you were training to be a nurse? or am i thinking of wrong person?

i'll drop you an email later i might have something different for you, no weekends required ;)

Hi hun, yes it was me training to be the Theater Nurse but poo happoned. :( :crybaby:

I have given her the dates I need off for the rest of the year and she is cool with that. :P I will not be giving up my meets. :group-cuddles:

Fantastic .. if she'll let you have all the show dates off then go for it :)

Sounds right up your street x

Was that with Mr T????? Think of the discounts :)

Ash hunny, if its something you'd want to do, then go for it!

They seem like a decent outfit and are willing to let you have time off for meets n stuff, which sounds cool, and you obviously know them......

I say go for it hun - you know your stuff and will completely WOW them! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

I say go for it.