Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Ready For Tomorrow

GIDDLEPIN

Well we're almost ready :yes:

TocBBQFooty004-1.jpg

No I'm not a footy fan but I can't be selfish ;)

Will this footy section do for you guys? :D (The beers will be cooling in the green tub bottom right :thumbsup: )

TocBBQFooty007-1.jpg

Hope you all enjoy this sunny weekend B)

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• GIDDLEPIN

• Demonic Angel

• TheNissanMan

• JustJJ

Looks like you've got it all sorted there!

I too will be spending the w/e sat in the sun.. munching on some nicely bbq'd food, a spot of drinking and lots of lying about doing s0d all!! :thumbsup:

Looks fantastic Les! ;) spot on!

Be seeing you tomorrow! :)

Yeah, its my first time at a Less & Anne BBQ.... looking forward to it! :thumbsup:

Do you guys need me to bring anything with? Food, drinkage etc etc?

Will no longer be a BBQ virgin! :lol::lol:

Looks nice. I'd organise a BBQ for southern TOC if it weren’t for the fact that my back garden isn't much larger than that shed there.

Can't make Les's infmaous BBQ due to work, not a happy bunny !!!!

Am trying to make up for it by having a BBQ now and just discovered Paprika chicken kebabs (stunning).... enough food to last a week here :D

Looks nice. I'd organise a BBQ for southern TOC if it weren’t for the fact that my back garden isn't much larger than that shed there.

I'll post up about my next proper one ..

Looks good Les, hope the players work for a result on their pitch, that follows your hard work on your turf ..

Can't make Les's infmaous BBQ due to work, not a happy bunny !!!!

Am trying to make up for it by having a BBQ now and just discovered Paprika chicken kebabs (stunning).... enough food to last a week here :D

I'll be there in an hour.... :lol::lol::drool: