Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

How Much Is 1994 L Reg Revs 3 Turbo Worth About

steveofastandfurious

hi folks just wondered if anyone could tell me how much a 1994 L reg revs 3 turbo t hard top is worth about 60,000 miles on the clock green in colour got two months mot low been offered in part exchange towards my supra thanks

are you PX'ing to a Dealer ship?? If so they will give you alot less.

Im new to MR2's, but their was a 1996 Non Turbo in the Auto Trader for £3,000ono not so long ago but that seemed a bit too cheap.

I would say about £2,500 - £3,500 area after seeing them on eBay and places .

Probably around £4200 - £4800 at a guess and depending on condition. A bit more if it's a T-bar or GT with leather/suede.

Joe

its a hardtop someones wanting to part exchange towards my car

2500-3000 Max!! green is not the best seller and also not being a t-bar.....

Rash.

na sorry mate not mine but think i know the one your talking about cream seats one with bonnet vent

i bought my M reg tubby with 60k on the clock for £4275, its a white non t-bar.

i would say around 2500 is a fair price for it, if you are part exing it (not to mention it is green) you could probs just give 2k for it.

i would say on the private market, it's worth about 3.5k.

i am selling my rev3 black tbar turbo for 4.5k and that has 50k miles and history all the way back to when it was in japan.