Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Isp Reccommendations

TRIGGER

:D Hi, ive just got rid of the worst isp in the world Plusnet, anyway i wanted to know if anyone could give me some reccommendations on who to go with next, im looking for someone with unlimited downloads, up to 8mb connection speed and good customer service, thx all :D :D

I have never had a single problem with Telewest Blueyonder... I have the 10mb package.

Cant stand Telewest myself... had uber problems when i was a student lol

we are with UKonline... heard their customer service isnt good... but thankfully never had to call em... 8meg service.. never noticed a cap and about £25 a month or sommat

Been doing battle with Tiscali for a poo service from April this year. Customer service is a joke, and now that I have cancelled my direct debt. That has spurned some action at least, service suspension lol

So despite my sending them recorded delivery letters and stuff informing them of all my actions I still get very slow letters not dealing with any of the issues, and got one the other day warning me of additional charges.. Cant wait until they take me to court for non payment.

Trouble is I am on dial up until I get a transfer code! boo

Tiscali I would not touch with a barge pole :censor:

Hi m8, i think plusnet i was with are the same servers as tiscali, if so i know 100% where you are comeing from. I had to threaten PN with legal action because they refused to cancell my account, you cant even phone them either or send them letters, what a joke. Also they cut your supposedly 8mb speed down to 3/10kbps if you download from any p2p site on the planet, basically i was paying £22 a month for 56k dial up speed. Eventualybecause i threatened them, they took my huge £67 cancellation fee and gave me my MAC key today, ******* ********.

I have never had a single problem with Telewest Blueyonder... I have the 10mb package.