Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Super Paper Mario

Andie_M

i pondered about buyin this since i got my wii for xmas. bought it on sat, and im addicted!!!

its class! go buy... quick!

lol x

how come you dont have time to play it??

i connected it to the net other nite, quite funky!

Had SPM for ages - was one of the first games I bought and its a lovely little game....

I love the fact it's an RPG and a platformer combined - some of the levels are very clever.

I've just found Princess Peach! Haven't played it for ages though, it went out the window a bit when Super Mario Galaxy came out!

im on level.... 4-4 i think!

some of it is right difficult tho... either that or im just thick! lol

thinkin of buyin mario galaxy soon....

also mario kart is coming out soon i believe??? :D:D

xx

I'm a retail manager who works a million hours a week and when I'm not working, I spend time playing with my little one, or sleeping!

Other than that, the Mrs watches too much cack on telly for me to get a shot in!!

I've just ordered a 37" HD telly though, so my 32" HD one can go in the bedroom.... so somehow I should manage to squeeze some gaming in. I only get to play about 1hour a week if that.

haha minted! i got a bigger telly for my room.... promoted it to a ugly lookin 21" thing! haha

http://www.argos.co.uk/wcsstore/argos/imag...67UC324151X.jpg <- my ugly tv... looks flat... but its got all the bulk at the back still! gutted lol! needless to say it did not fit into the mr2 for gettin it home. barely fitted into the passat!!!

jim... can i not buy ur 32inch off ya :D haha xx

im on level.... 4-4 i think!

some of it is right difficult tho... either that or im just thick! lol

thinkin of buyin mario galaxy soon....

also mario kart is coming out soon i believe??? :D:D

xx