Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

New Member Alert

Bass junky

Hello

I am new to this computer thing so please forgive me for mistakes

We have a 92 K rolla GTI

Going to talk to Fensport about supercharging or The Beast 3S-GTE from the leg GT4

How much will it cost?

Just thought I was the only person who loved Toyota (you know) Bring back Toyota Turbos like the good old days

Bass junky

Fensport are great!

if you are looking to spend alot with them then may I suggest you join our gold membership... it will save you a large packet!!!

Fensport offer discount for our Gold members!

We have a 92 K rolla GTI

Going to talk to Fensport about supercharging or The Beast 3S-GTE from the leg GT4

How much will it cost?

Hi Steve,

Welcome to TOC. If your thinking about the 2litre turbo 3sgte in a Corolla GTi then you need to look at Dawsey's car here. As for supercharging - there's two of us who have charged Corollas though they are AE111 models not AE92 like yours. Take a look at my website to see what I've done. As for cost it depends if you do the work or you pay for it to be done but don't forget that there are other costs involved besides the supercharged engine - uprated suspension, brakes, intercooler fitting (either front mount or top mount with bonnet vent). It needs to be looked at as a whole project - my costs are up to about £5000 and I haven't finished yet :crybaby::crybaby::crybaby:

Knowlson will be along shortly and he can give you his experiences of doing his AE111

Just thought I was the only person who loved Toyota (you know) Bring back Toyota Turbos like the good old days

Welcome dude, you sound like the kinda person who can really fit in here with you talk of Toyota and their turbo's :D

If your going to go for the 3S-GTE go for the REV3 version from the ST205 & ST215.

255bhp stock = means a hell of a lot of power even if you dont modify the engine.